Webinar: The US 2020 Market for Electrified Vehicles: Forward, Backward, or Sideways?


Presenter:
Alan Baum – Principal, Baum & Associates  
 

When: Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 10:00am EST USA / 4:00pm CET Europe / 11:00pm China

For webinar presentation abstract and speaker biography please visit https://plugvolt.com/webinars

Registration Fees = US $99.00 (payment will be collected on the next page)

Participant Information

Name
Title
First
Last

Job Title
Organization
Address Line 1
 Address Line 2

City
State

Zip Code
Country
Phone Number
Email
(double check for accuracy)


For webinar presentation abstract and speaker biography please visit https://plugvolt.com/webinars



By clicking this button, you submit your information to the event organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.

Powered by
Borneosoft